Skip to content
About AFN

AFN Committees

2021 National Conference Planning Committee

Colleen Briggs

JPMorgan Chase & Co

Conference Co-Chair

Padmini Parthasarathy

Walter & Elise Haas Fund

Conference Co-Chair

Sarah Bainton Kahn

JPMorgan Chase

Elizabeth Brister

Entergy Charitable Foundation

Velvet Bryant

The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Wende Burton

Communities Foundation of Texas (Board Secretary)

Samuel Diaz

Prudential Financial

Camille Emeagwali

New York Women’s Foundation

Anna Beth Gorman

Women’s Foundation of Arkansas

Julie Hahn Hodgson

Citi Foundation

Valerie Holloway Skinner

Holloway Family Foundation

Racheal Meiers

Kaiser Permanente

Lisa Price

Wells Fargo

Bina Shrimali

Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Evelyn Stark


I-Hsing Sun

Cities for Financial Empowerment Fund

COVID-19 RESPONSEConnect and Learn