Skip to content
About AFN

Board of Directors

picture of Cory Anderson

Rev. Cory Anderson

Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation

Joseph A. Antolín

President and Chief Executive Officer

Don E. Baylor, Jr.

Lafayette Square

Colleen Briggs

JPMorgan Chase & Co

Elizabeth Brister

Entergy Charitable Foundation

Karen Brown

Fairfield County's Community Foundation

Wende Burton

Communities Foundation of Texas

Board Co-Chair

Paula's picture

Paula D’Ambrosa

Prudential Financial

Felicia DeHaney

W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Regan Gruber Moffitt

St. David's Foundation

Julie Hodgson

Capital One

Picture of Hiba Haroon

Hiba Haroon

The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Dena L. Jackson

Texas Women’s Foundation

Immediate Past Board Co-Chair

Sara Keller 2022

Sara Keller

Nusenda Credit Union

Picture of Jeffrey Kim

Jeffrey Kim

The California Wellness Foundation


Racheal Meiers

Kaiser Permanente

Arielle Milton

Charles Stewart Mott Foundation


Otis Rolley

The Rockefeller Foundation

Board Co-Chair

Picture of Manuel Santamaria

Manuel J. Santamaria

Silicon Valley Community Foundation

Picture of Bonnie Wallace

Bonnie Wallace

Wells Fargo

Lora York

Chicago Foundation for Women

Registration now open! Accelerating Ideas into Action: Sept. 13-15, 2022Learn More